“He gently held my hand and kept looking at me.”

“I hugged him and cried tears of sheer happiness. The breathless moment I longed for all my life..

I had yearned for his touch. And now that I have him, I’ve decided.
“Sweetheart I am gonna love you with all I’ve got and protect you till my very last breathe.” and I kissed his forehead while he still cried..

He is and will always be my everything!”

Thoughts of a mother holding her little boy for the very first time.

-Tasneem.Y (like a shooting star)

Leave a Reply

